Photo Contest 2017
Do you have beautiful or special photos from cruise ships in Antwerp? Send them to us for our annual photo contest!
Contest Conditions
By participating in this contest you agree with the method and decisions of Cruise Ships in Antwerp. The winners of this contest will be selected by our team. It is not possible to withdraw or change our decisions after the distribution of the winners. The prizes will be send to the winners by our team. When the contest ends we contact the winners in person and try to get the prize to them as soon as possible. Prizes: When one of the prizes would get lost in the postal system we cannot ensure to be able to send a second copy.
Send us your best photos via the e-mail address at the bottom of the page. Please carefully read the contest conditions in advance! You can send us photos multiple times. The 3 winners will be announced on 1 January 2018.
Subject Email: Photo contest Content Email: - Date of the photo / photos - Name of the ship / ships - Name of the photographer Photo size: Original size !! Emails that not comply with all of the above-mentioned conditions will not be added to the contest database.
1st prize: Book ‘Contradicties - Koninklijke Academie voor Schone Kunsten Antwerpen’ (in Dutch!), poster of the harbour & ball pen of Fashion Antwerp 2nd prize: USB-stick (8GB) & ball pen of Fashion Antwerp 3rd prize: USB-stick (8GB) & ball pen of Fashion Antwerp
* Prizes will only be sent within Europe
1st Prize
2nd & 3rd Prize
Winners Photo Contests
1st Place
2nd Place
3rd Place
Balmoral - ©John Moussiaux Ocean Princess - ©Marc Wulteputte Marco Polo - ©Leo Dirkx
© Marc Wulteputte Ocean Princess
© John Moussiaux Balmoral
© Leo Dirkx Marco Polo
© Kelly van de Vliet AIDAluna
© Eddy Maes MSC Lirica
© Kevin Van Ruyteghem Albatros
AIDAluna - ©Kelly van de Vliet Albatros - ©Kevin Van Ruyteghem MSC Lirica - ©Eddy Maes
© Eddy Maes Albatros
© Serge Bailleul Pont-Aven
© Glen Peelman Seabourn Pride
Albatros - ©Eddy Maes Pont-Aven - ©Serge Bailleul Seabourn Pride - ©Glen Peelman
© Florent Van Dessel Silver Whisper
© Kevin Van Ruyteghem Prinsendam
© Ann Deneut Fram
Silver Whisper - ©Florent Van Dessel Prinsendam - ©Kevin Van Ruyteghem Fram - Ann Deneut
© 2017 Cruiseschepen in Antwerpen All rights reserved -                   
Free counters!
© Stefan Lambrechts Magellan
© Danielle Roubroeks Europa 2
© Marc De Prins Magellan
Magellan - ©Stefan Lambrechts Europa 2 - ©Danielle Roubroeks Magellan - ©Marc De Prins
Magellan - ©András Veres
© András Veres Magellan
© Kevin Van Ruyteghem Magellan
© Eddy Maes Prinsendam
Magellan - ©Kevin Van Ruyteghem Prinsendam - ©Eddy Maes